Employment
menubar

Contact Us

Management

Jeremey MacRae 
General Manager & C.O.O. 
416-241-5254 Ext.: 226 
jmacrae@westongolfcc.com

Rob Ackermann 
Golf Course Superintendent 
416-514-0301 
rackermann@westongolfcc.com

Lisa Willson 
Financial Controller 
416-241-5254 Ext.: 225 
controller@westongolfcc.com

Floyd Wilson 
Executive Chef/Food & Beverage Leader 
416-241-5255 
fwilson@westongolfcc.com

Colin Imrie 
Director of Golf
416-241-8538 Ext.: 248 
cimrie@westongolfcc.com

Carlo Huiskamp 
Operations Manager 
416-241-5254 Ext.: 238 
chuiskamp@westongolfcc.com

Dylan Wade 
Membership and Marketing Manager 
416-241-5254 Ext.: 229 
membership@westongolfcc.com

Franca Macchiarulo 
Catering Manager 
416-241-5254 Ext.: 227 
fmacc@westongolfcc.com

Food and Beverage

Alona Koshelap
Food & Beverage Coordinator  
416-241-5254 Ext.: 231
akoshelap@westongolfcc.com

Raymond Sue 
Executive Sous Chef 
416-241-5254 Ext.: 230 
RSue@westongolfcc.com

Remo Piccolo 
Beverage Supervisor 
416-241-5254 Ext.: 231 
rpiccolo@westongolfcc.com

Office

Matt Boll 
Membership and Curling Administrator 
416-241-5254 Ext.: 356 
mboll@westongolfcc.com

Georgina Chedid 
Accounts Payable 
416-241-5254 Ext.: 349 
gchedid@westongolfcc.com

Beata Paryz 
Member Services Coordinator 
416-241-5254 Ext.: 221 
bparyz@westongolfcc.com

Curling

Rebecca Duck
Ice Technician 
416-241-5401 
rduck@westongolfcc.com