menubar

Contact Us

Weston Golf and Country Club
50 St. Phillip's Road
Toronto, Ontario  M9P 2N6

Telephone:   416-241-5254
Fax:  416-241-0239
E-mail: westongolfcc@westongolfcc.com

WESTON TEAM

Management


Jeremey MacRae
General Manager & C.O.O.
416-241-5254 Ext.: 226
jmacrae@westongolfcc.com


Rob Ackermann
Golf Course Superintendent
416-514-0301
rackermann@westongolfcc.com


Lisa Willson
Financial Controller
416-241-5254 Ext.: 225
controller@westongolfcc.com


Floyd Wilson
Executive Chef/Food & Beverage Leader
416-241-5255
fwilson@westongolfcc.com


Colin Imrie
Club Professional
416-241-8538 Ext.: 248
cimrie@westongolfcc.com


Carlo Huiskamp
Operations Manager
416-241-5254 Ext.: 238
chuiskamp@westongolfcc.com


Dylan Wade
Membership and Marketing Manager
416-241-5254 Ext.: 229
membership@westongolfcc.com


Franca Macchiarulo
Catering Manager
416-241-5254 Ext.: 227
fmacc@westongolfcc.com

Food and Beverage


Dmitry Podobedov
Front of the House Manager
416-241-5254 Ext.: 223
dpodobedov@westongolfcc.com


Raymond Sue
Executive Sous Chef
416-241-5254 Ext.: 230
RSue@westongolfcc.com


Amanda Crocco
Food and Beverage Coordinator
416-241-5254 Ext.: 231
acrocco@westongolfcc.com


Remo Piccolo
Beverage Supervisor
416-241-5254 Ext.: 231
rpiccolo@westongolfcc.com

Office


Karen Sokoloff
Communications
(416) 241-5254 Ext.: 245
ksokoloff@westongolfcc.com


Matt Boll
Membership and Curling Administrator
416-241-5254 Ext.: 356
mboll@westongolfcc.com


Georgina Chedid
Accounts Payable
416-241-5254 Ext.: 349
gchedid@westongolfcc.com


Beata Paryz
Member Services Coordinator
416-241-5254 Ext.: 221
bparyz@westongolfcc.com


Janice Beadle
Human Resources
416-241-5254 Ext.: 254
jbeadle@westongolfcc.com

Curling


Don Powell
Ice Technician
416-241-5401
dpowell@westongolfcc.com